2017 Carrollton Mortgage Co. All Rights Reserved NMLS Consumer Website NMLS 235659 • CAL BRE 01073847

Paul Carroll, Founder of Carrollton Mortgage Co. is a long-time resident of Modesto.

Paul entered real estate in 1975 and in 1981 Paul went into lending.  In 1989, he and his wife Pat opened Carrollton Mortgage Co.  Paul had always been fascinated by one of the nations founding fathers, Charles Carroll of Carrollton who signed the Declaration of Independence. The company name was a natural choice.

Owning the company allowed Paul the independence to do things his way...the right way,   “It’s certainly not the most profitable way to do business, but I think in the long run, it’s the only way.

Paul Carroll
Founder / Loan Officer
Paul@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.531.8266 Cell

NMLS 249237 • CAL BRE 00496943

Barbara Smith
Reverse Mortgage Loan Processor
Barbara@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.526.6200 Office

Diana McClaugherty
Senior Loan Processor
Diana@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.526.6200 Office

Duane Porter
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Duane@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.352.2211 Cell

NMLS 251128 • CAL BRE 00386003

Jerry Woodall
Reverse Mortgage Loan Officer
Jerry@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.988.7480

NMLS 377195 • CAL BRE 00417185

Gina Rand
Loan Officer
Gina@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.604.9941 Cell

NMLS 258675 • CAL BRE 01161261

Sheila Smith
Marketing & Client Relations
Sheila@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.526.6200 Office


Adam Weinert
President / Loan Officer
Adam@CarrolltonMortgage.com
209.988.8007 Cell

NMLS 240066 • CAL BRE 01316436

OUR TEAM